Congresses and Conferences in Urology, Andrology and Sexual Medicine for the year 2008

DateTitleLocation
Thu, 01-31-2008 -
Sun, 02-03-2008
1st World Congress on Controversies in Urology (CURy)Barcelona, Spain
Thu, 04-10-2008 -
Fri, 04-11-2008
Conference on Men's Health 3rd Nordic ConferenceStockholm, Sweden
Wed, 26-03-2008-

Sat, 29-03-2008

EAU Annual CongressMilan, Italy
Sun, 04-13-2008 -
Thu, 04-17-2008
9th Congress of the European Federation of Sexology "Therapy, prevention and promotion of sexual well-being"Rome (Italy)
Thu, 04-24-2008 -
Fri, 04-25-2008
Bladder Cancer - from Pathogenesis to Prevention WHO-associated International ConsultationStockholm, Sweden
Sat, 05-17-2008 -
Thu, 05-22-2008
American Urological Association (AUA) Annual MeetingOrlanda / FL, USA
Thu, 07-03-2008 -
Sun, 07-06-2008
1st World Congress on Controversies in Cardiology (C-Care)Berlin, Germany
Wed, 10-01-2008 -
Sun, 10-05-2008

 

WONCA Asia Pacific Regional ConferenceMelbourne, Australia

 

 

Thu, 07-03-2008 -
Sun, 07-06-2008
1st World Congress on Controversies in Cardiology (C-Care)Berlin, Germany

 

Wed, 10-01-2008 -
Sun, 10-05-2008

 

WONCA Asia Pacific Regional ConferenceMelbourne, Australia

 

 

 

 

 


Congresses and Conferences in Urology for the year 2007

 

21-24 March, 2007 - 22nd Annual Congress of European Association of Urology

Berlin, Germany

more details

 

 

 

Congresses and Conferences in Urology for the year 2006


September 29-30, 2006  - VIII Annual Congress of Armenian Association of Urology with ESU course organized by European Association of Urology

Yerevan, Armenia

Please find the ESU course programme here

29-30 Сентября, 2006г. - Восьмой Годовой Конгресс Армянской Ассоциации Урологов с курсом Европейской Школы Урологии (ЕШУ) организованный по содействию Европейской Ассоциации Урологов (ЕАУ)

Ереван, Армения

Программа Школы Урологии